Trial & Tribulations

What They're Saying...

"This book is sure to appeal to fans of Dekker and Peretti."

--By the Book

"I read it in one day; I had to know what was going to happen next." 

--More Than a Review

"The spiritual warfare is realistically done and you will find yourself caught up in the battle and genuinely concerned for the welfare of the characters... It's entertaining and edifying. Again, this is a rare combination."

--Reality Calling

Home •• Meet Rachel •• Bookshelf •• News •• Photo Gallery •• Connect